Tokyo Quick Break, 7 days from $1599 pp incl flights

Includes Flightsreturn economy airfares  from $1599 per person twin share   independent tourenglish speaking guides A great introduction to Japan
Book with Go West Travel and get super prices, first class accommodation and more included that the usual ‘entry level tours’.

This is the perfect opportunity to visit Japan! Discover the bustling capital city of Tokyo and embark on a tour that includes the Tokyo Tower, Meji Shrine, Imperial Palace East Garden and Ginza, recognised as one of the most luxurious shopping districts in the world. With time at leisure, perhaps venture out of the city on the optional Full Day Mt. Fuji & Hakone tour and view the highest mountain in Japan and one of the most beautiful conical volcanoes in the world. Join an optional Kimono Dressing & Tea Ceremony Lesson and continue to explore the city at your leisure. Take a stroll in Ueno Park and visit the Tokyo National Museum or perhaps participate in the full day tour to Nikko, a UNESCO World Heritage Site that has served as a centre for Shinto and Buddhist worship for centuries. Finish with a visit to Tamozawa Imperial Village and the beautiful Kirifuri Waterfall.

 THIS DEAL EXPIRES at 5PM 23 Jan 2019 

Departs SYD 12 MAY ’19
flying 
 Final Book By:23 Jan 2019  Deposit: $1599pp
Final Balance: 90 days prior

Telephone 03 90159378 ( NZ 09 8899151)
or  enquire online or by  email

Prices correct as at 2019-01-18 11:00:20 Booking Terms and Conditions
Other Travel Dates and prices
Departure Date
Sun, Jan 20  (Sold Out) $ 2399 Tue, Jul 16 $ 1999
Tue, Jan 29  (Sold Out) $ 2399 Sun, Jul 21 $ 2099
Sun, Feb 03  (Sold Out) $ 2599 Tue, Jul 30 $ 1799
Tue, Feb 12  (Sold Out) $ 2399 Sun, Aug 04 $ 2199
Sun, Feb 17  (Sold Out) $ 2499 Tue, Aug 13 $ 1899
Tue, Feb 26  (Sold Out) $ 1899 Sun, Aug 18 $ 1899
Sun, Mar 03 $ 1999 Tue, Aug 27 $ 1899
Tue, Mar 12 $ 1599 Sun, Sep 01 $ 1799
Sun, Mar 17 $ 1999 Tue, Sep 10 $ 1699
Tue, Mar 26 $ 2099 Sun, Sep 15 $ 1799
Sun, Mar 31 $ 2299 Tue, Sep 24 $ 2099
Tue, Apr 09 $ 1999 Sun, Sep 29 $ 2199
Sun, Apr 14 $ 2099 Tue, Oct 08 $ 1999
Tue, Apr 23 $ 2799 Sun, Oct 13 $ 1999
Sun, Apr 28 $ 1899 Tue, Oct 22 $ 1899
Tue, May 07 $ 1899 Sun, Oct 27 $ 1799
Sun, May 12 $ 1599 Tue, Nov 05 $ 1599
Tue, May 21 $ 1699 Sun, Nov 10 $ 1899
Sun, May 26 $ 1699 Tue, Nov 19 $ 1999
Tue, Jun 04 $ 1799 Sun, Nov 24 $ 1999
Sun, Jun 09 $ 1799 Tue, Dec 03 $ 2099
Tue, Jun 18 $ 1799 Sun, Dec 08 $ 2099
Sun, Jun 23 $ 2099
Tue, Jul 02 $ 2099
Sun, Jul 07 $ 2199

 

*prices based on two people travelling, Twin Share Accommodation, and flying Economy Class. Sale airfares are correct and available as at date of eBrochure, but strictly subject to availability and confirmation from the Airlines. Space on escorted tours is subject to confirmation from tour operator. Book and confirm early to guarantee availability.

*WARNING, spots on these tours sells out very fast. Please ask for available dates so I can hold space for you.

~ Ask about a supplement to fly your preferred airline or alliance.

Your Independent Package Includes
  • Return flights Sydney-Tokyo, Tokyo-Sydney
    Other departure cities available.
  • Airline taxes & fuel surcharges
  • Airport Transfers
  • 5 nights accommodations
    Breakfast daily